.:: Bangladesh Society of Microbiologists( BSM ) ::.

Chief Editor

Professor Chowdhury Rafiqul Ahsan, PhD
Department of Microbiology, University of Dhaka, Dhaka-1000
crahsan@du.ac.bd

Members

Professor M Majibur Rahman, PhD
Department of Microbiology, University of Dhaka, Dhaka
majibrahman@gmail.com

Professor Donald Jams Gomes, PhD
Department of Microbiology, University of Dhaka, Dhaka
donaldjgomes@hotmail.com

Professor Anisur Rahman Khan, PhD
Department of Microbiology, University of Dhaka, Dhaka
anis37@yahoo.com

Professor Muhammad Manjurul Karim, PhD
Department of Microbiology, University of Dhaka, Dhaka
manjur@du.ac.bd

Professor M Bahanur Rahman, PhD
Department of Microbiology & Hygiene,
Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU), Mymensingh
bahanurr@yahoo.com

Professor Mohammed Abul Manchur, PhD
Department of Microbiology, Chittagong University, Chittagong
manchur69@yahoo.com

Dr Mahboob Hossain, PhD
Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciences, BRAC University, Dhaka 1212
mmhossain@bracu.ac.bd

Dr M Latiful Bari, PhD
Centre for Advanced Research in Sciences (CARS), University of Dhaka, Dhaka
latiful@du.ac.bd

Dr M Abul Kalam Azad, PhD
Dept. of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology,
Shahjalal University of Science & Technology, Sylhet
dakazad-btc@sust.edu

Dr Rashed Noor, PhD
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology, Stamford University, Dhaka
noor.rashed@yahoo.com

 
   
Hosted by: bdwebs.com